Vorstand:

 

1. Vorsitzender                                              Kassenwartin

Andre Hanken                                                 Anna-Mareike Bultmann

Tel: 04407/1756                                             Tel:  0176-71886375

geschaeftsstellebsv@ewe.net                      anna-mareike.bultmann@ewetel.net

 

 

2. Vorsitzende                                                Schriftführerin

Kora Heissenberg                                           Mareike Wittrock

Tel: 0173-6112456                                          Tel: 0176-84890957

kora.heissenberg@ewe.net                           mwuerdemann98@gmail.com

 

3. Vorsitzende                                               Ehrenvorsitzender

Birte Backhus                                                 Dieter Meyer

Tel: 0172-4307927                                        Tel: 04407/927810

birte.backhus@ewetel.net                            dmeyerharb@aol.com


 

Abteilungsleiter

 

Boßelabteilung                                            Fußball- Damen

Maik Sinowzik                                                Simke Hasselhorn

Tel: 04407/7916055                                      TeL: 0162-6967177

Oldenburg-rulez@web.de                             simke.hasselhorn@yahoo.de

 

Fußball- Herren                                           Jugendfussball

Andreas Beyer                                               Alexander Eiken

Tel: 0176-44531950                                      Tel: 0178-2096315

beyers@svlina.de                                        Alexandereiken@yahoo.de

 

Gymnastik/Walking                                    Völkerball

Elfriede Deye                                                Dörte Hasselhorn

Tel: 0441/9451151                                        Tel: 04407/9139357

guenter.deye@ewetel.net                        doerte.hasselhorn@gmail.com

 

Schiedsrichter                                             Presse

Günter Deye                                                   Kora Heißenberg

Tel: 0441/9451551                                   

Tel: 04407/20267                                         Tel: 04407/927810 kora.heissenberg@ewe.net

guenter.deye@ewetel.net